scan003ATHLETICS

GRIQUAS WEST

Clubs

Homepage

Afrikaans

 

1.               Information Centre

o      AGW Meetings

o      AGW Championships

o      News

2.              Events

o      Track & Field

o      Road Running

o      Cross Country

3.              Statistics

o      Results

o      Records

4.              Photo Gallery

o      Track & Field

o      Road Running

o      Cross Country

o      Functions

o      Other Random

5.              Contact Us

o      Executive Council

o      Clubs

o      Schools

6.              Links

o      Provincial Athletics Organisations

o      Other Athletics Links

o      Other Links

 

1

Club 

Siyacumca

 

 

2

Club 

Galeshewe strider

 

Where

Douglas

 

 

 

Where

Kimberley

 

Chair person

Willem Botha

 

 

 

Chair person

Mase Mogorosi

 

Sel No

082 8889070

 

 

 

Sel No

071 8533509

 

E-Mail

wcbotha@vodamail.co.za

 

 

 

E-Mail

mmogorosi@ncpgigov.za

3

Club 

Kimberley Pirates

 

 

4

Club 

Noordelike Atletiek Klub

 

Where

Kimberley

 

 

 

Where

Jan Kempdorp

 

Chair person

Jan Naborn

 

 

 

Chair person

Talana vd Walt

 

Sel No

082 4902788

 

 

 

Sel No

073 1510493

 

E-Mail

Jpannaborn@hotmail.com

 

 

 

E-Mail

talanapieter@vodamail.co.za

5

Club 

Vodashop runners

 

 

6

Club 

Galeshewe Athletic

 

Where

Kimberley

 

 

 

Where

Kimberley

 

Chair person

Gerrit Schoeman

 

 

 

Chair person

Thabo Eiland

 

Sel No

082 4537174

 

 

 

Sel No

083 5624271

 

E-Mail

gschoeman@oldmutual.com

 

 

 

Fax No

 

7

Club

Kathu road runners

 

 

8

Club 

Kimberley Harriers

 

Where

Kathu 

 

 

 

Where

Kimberley

 

Chair person

Gielie Loots

 

 

 

Chair person

Dave jv Vuuren

 

Sel No

083 3007116

 

 

 

Sel No

083 4438198

 

E-Mail

gielieloots@telkomsa.net

 

 

 

E-Mail

 

9

Club 

Khotso Athletic

 

 

10

Club 

Sesheng Athletic

 

Where

Kimberley

 

 

 

Where

Kuruman

 

Chair person

Joseph Petlane

 

 

 

Chair person

Bernard Setuti

 

Sel No

084 3379454

 

 

 

Sel No

083 8792310

 

Fax No

 

 

 

 

E-Mail

bernard.setuti@kioltd.com

11

Club 

Fime Lime Arces

 

 

12

Club 

Kimberley Transwerk

 

Where

Lime Arces

 

 

 

Where

Kimberley

 

Chair person

Garnett Steyn

 

 

 

Chair person

Donald Phillipson

 

Sel No

082 9092252

 

 

 

Sel No

083 2889959

 

E-Mail

gsteyn@ppc.co.za

 

 

 

E-Mail

donald.phillipson@transnet.net

13

Club 

Kimberley Weermag

 

 

14

Club 

Black Rock Athletic

 

Where

Kimberley 

 

 

 

Where

Black Rock 

 

Chair person

Jaco Swart

 

 

 

Chair person

Vernon v Wyk

 

Sel No

083 4983414

 

 

 

Sel No

074 1850311

 

E-Mail

 

 

 

 

E-Mail

vernics@live.co.za

elegline